Der Vorstand

Frau Birgit Meyer
1. Vorsitzende

Geburtsjahr 1951
Im Schloßgarten 10
D-38300 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: (05331) 994 80 92
E-Mail: ersterVorsitzender@sv-wendessen.de

Herr Max Ludwig
2. Vorsitzender

Geburtsjahr 1990
Salzdahlumer Straße 128 d
D-38302 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Handy: 0172 7012679
E-Mail: zweiterVorsitzender@sv-wendessen.de

Herr Lothar Krüger
Kassenwart

Geburtsjahr 1935
Am Atzumer Weg 14
D-38300 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: (05331) 6 26 99
E-Mail: Kassenwart@sv-wendessen.de

Frau Hanna Hintze
2. Kassenwart

In den Äckern 31
D-38300 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: (05331) 99 29 03

Frau Petra Schliephake
Schriftführerin

Am Schloßgarten 17
D-38300 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: (05331) 7 03 28 09
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@sv-wendessen.de

Frau Josephin Paula Rönker
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte - Frauenwartin

Stadtmarkt 17
D-38300 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Handy: 0152 56259333
E-Mail: Gleichstellungsbeauftragte@sv-wendessen.de

Sportanlage

Herr Achim Schmeida
Hauswart

Am Schloßgarten 1
D-38300 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: 0157 54 11 04 95
E-Mail: Hauswart@sv-wendessen.de

Herr Marcel Döring
Platzwart Fußball

Am Schloßgarten 23
D-38300 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: (05331) 7 03 50 85
E-Mail: Platzwart@sv-wendessen.de

Abteilungen

Fußball

Herr Thomas Rettberg
Abteilungsvorsitzender

Im Weingarten 11a
D-38300 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: 0172 54 98 704
E-Mail: Fussball@sv-wendessen.de

Gymnastik

Frau Gudrun Reimann
Abteilungsvorsitzende

Elbinger Straße 9
D-38302 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: (05331) 4 64 97
E-Mail: gymnastik@sv-wendessen.de

Kinderturnen

Frau Hanna Simon
Abteilungsvorsitzende

Breslauer Straße 24
D-38302 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: 0159 01 33 46 64
E-Mail: Kinderturnen@sv-wendessen.de

Tanzsport

Herr Manfed Rasche
Abteilungsvorsitzender

Alter Weg 9
D-38302 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: (05331) 3 18 67
E-Mail: Tanzsport@sv-wendessen.de

Tennis

Herr Torsten Grosse
Abteilungsvorsitzender

Im Weingarten 12
D-38300 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: (05331) 96 65 68
E-Mail: Tennis@sv-wendessen.de

Tischtennis

Herr Klaus-Dieter Otto
Abteilungsvorsitzender

Im Weingarten 3
D-38300 Wolfenbüttel

Kontakt:
Telefon privat: (0 53 31) 6 10 34
E-Mail: Tischtennis@sv-wendessen.de